Cashback Credit Card Our best cashback credit card with no fee

Representative

19.9%

APR Variable

BACK
cashback-card-small-june2017

Asda Cashback Credit Card Calculator

Weekly spend at Asda

1% cashback at Asda shopping, fuel and George

£

£0

Weekly other spending

0.2% cashback on all other spending

£

£0

Your annual spend will earn you in cashback:

cashback-card-small-june2017

Your annual spend will earn you in cashback:

£0
Check eligibility

Why choose the Asda Cashback Credit Card?

Unlimited With unlimited cashback on EVERYTHING you buy, ANYWHERE, why wouldn’t you?
Best Voted Best Credit Card Product of the Year at The Card and Payments Awards 2017
Convenience Our quick, easy eligibility check lets you know if you’re likely to be accepted, without affecting your credit score

Asda Cashback Credit Card Representative Example:

Standard Purchases: 19.9% p.a. variable. Representative: 19.9% APR variable  Based on an assumed credit limit: £1200.

Is it the best cashback credit card for you?

We all have to shop, so doesn’t it make a whole lot of sense to get back some of what you spend to buy other things? You get exactly that with the Asda Cashback Credit Card, vouchers to spend in store at Asda or online at George.com.

  • Unlimited Cashback vouchers - 1% at ASDA.com, Asda stores, Asda Living, Asda petrol stations and George.com plus 0.2% everywhere else
  • 0% on balance transfers for 12 months (3% fee applies)*
  • 0% interest for 6 months on purchases of £200 or more at George.com^
  • No annual fee
  • 10% cashback on selected Asda insurance products°
  • Check your eligibility to apply without harming your credit score with our credit card soft search
  • Get an instant decision
  • Winner of Best Credit Card Product of the Year – Card and Payment Awards 2017
Check my eligibility

Consider how much you could earn:

For example, if you spent £20 each week on groceries at Asda, plus £10 per week on Asda fuel, £5 each week at George and £60 per week everywhere else, your annual cashback with the Asda Cashback Credit Card would add up to £24.44 over a year.

Take a look at our handy cashback calculator to see how much you could earn.

Credit Card Articles
How to Manage Your Multiple Credit Cards and Make Better Savings

How to Manage Your Multiple Credit Cards and Make Better Savings

Read more

How Cashback Credit Cards Can Turn Your Everyday Shopping Into Something Special

How Cashback Credit Cards Can Turn Your Everyday Shopping Into Something Special

Read more

Cashback Credit Card is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_product1015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asdamoney
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking card Card is very useful, especially like the cashback feature.... Would like to see an app rather than having to log in online....
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent K applied for my card on line and got a a decision within seconds very quick and easy
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cashback I've only had it a few weeks & already booked holidays with it & use it to pay bills & already have a voucher waiting, but I'm letting it build up.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven't used yet I was going to use at asdas unfortunately the card refused. Not sure why, but plenty of time to go yet.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No PIN I’ve only used the card once for an online purchase, I’m unable to use it for my weekly shop at Asda as planned because I’m still waiting for a PIN to be sent
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great features and no worries my problem is s It’s very help fantastic is less stress and this company is very secured your card
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ASDA Money Got an ASDA card and already saving loads of money on my cash back either 2% or 1%. We mainly shop at ASDA Skelton near Saltburn and it is a great shop with very pleasant and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping Asda Havant When I received my new Asda Credit Card I immediately went to the Asda Superstore in Havant Hampshire and did a big grocery shop. It was so nice to know although I was spending money on my purchases I was also earning cashback.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card I got This is the only card I got that give me a great deal when I spend on it I highly recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CASHBACK CARD APPLICATION I APPLIED FOR THE CARD, THE APPLICATION PROCESS WAS SIMPLE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Asda products is good. Great sarvise. Easy to pay.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Speedy application Although application was fast I am still awaiting my card, the pin came through within a few days as expected but the card is yet to arrive
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from credit card so far i am very happy with the card. a good service. and cash back too.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cash back credit card I got this for my weekly shop just for the cash back - glad I did - I’ve got over £4 to spend at a later date and I have only spent what I always would have done - I pay it off every month
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy credit card to have I applied for this a few weeks ago and my husband is happily using his but my PIN number failed to arrived before the actual card arrived and I had to phone and let them know. That was Saturday and they said they'd send out another PIN. This is Tuesday and I am still waiting for it. This is why I have not given 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good rebate good card with good credit when i applied for the ASDA plus card no mention was made of a £3 a month fee i feel i was sucked in it is still the best cashback card on the market ,we will stick with it and see how it works out
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Wait It seemed like a good idea , I waited a long time for the card . I contacted them by email with a request and was told I had to phone . I have wrong card , wrong name , no direct debit set up . Hope you have more luck.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! Got PIN long before card showed up, when it did and registered online found it wasn't accepted when I tried to purchase products with it.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient application process. I applied for an Asda Money Cashback Credit Card and the application process was very clear and straightforward, and after I had completed the application I received an immediate decision and received the new card within just a few days. No problems at all.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can’t review what I haven’t got....still waiting for credit card have sent emails to you but no response from you.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives you more back Early days yet but so far all good...gives you more back and more options then other cards out there...I swooped my Tesco bank card for this one as so much better....I am having problems finding app thou to run my account from
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grear haasle free Im happy i got the card unhappy that my card has been blocked and still unable to use even though i have sent in my documents
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver I switched from a Nationwide Cashback Credit Card to Asda based on Martin's Money when Nationwide reduced their %. Might as well get as much as possible.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best credit card I have ever had! From the banking advisers to the website both excellent.Also money back on purchases and 0%. But the very best is the people who work for Asda money. Thanks
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cashback but no app The cashback rates are good and the credit limit reasonable but there is no app to make managing the account easier.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to use Purchased shopping at my local Asda and attempted to pay using card for the first time. Machine would not accept PIN number and after three attempts locked me out. Assistant at till could not assist and asked if I could pay by some other means. A supervisor was called and suggested using another till. As the card was locked out that idea proved fruitless. Eventually I contacted the helpline and that about as unhelpful as it could be. To save time I paid for my shopping by using another card. I am now waiting for another PIN number to be sent to me. Not a great start, and I may not stay with this card if it fails to work with the new PIN number
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cash back Been using my card for nearly a month it’s a lot better cash back than other stores
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Card Applying for the card wa's quick and simple. Easy to follow and fill in the form on line. The card did and pin did not take to long to arrive and I will be looking forward to using it very soon.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and cash back On recommendation of my neighbour I applied for the card. Always shop at Asda and could have been earning free cash back for ages. I am now. Really pleased with the card.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Good to use with 1% cashback in my friendly local store
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_product1015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asdamoney
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT