Travel Money Order online with our free click and collect service

Buy currency
BACK

1. How would you like your currency?

Six currencies are available with the Asda Money Currency Card: Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Euro, New Zealand Dollar, U.S. Dollar and South African Rand

Only selected currencies are available with the Asda Money Currency Card.

2. Type or select your destination currency

3. How much would you like to change?

£

=

£

Exchange rate: 1 GBP = [Currency Rate]

Latest Travel Rates

Previous
  • UAE Dirham4.9265
  • Australian Dollar1.7069
  • Bulgarian Lev2.0845
  • Bahraini Dinar0.4926
  • Brunei Dollar1.7252
  • Brazilian Real4.2164
  • Canadian Dollar1.6900
  • Swiss Franc1.2519
  • Chilean Peso759.7544
  • Chinese Renminbi8.2702
  • Costa Rican Colon709.9247
  • Czech Koruna26.9695
  • Danish Krone7.9887
  • Fijian Dollar2.5595
  • Hong Kong Dollar10.3624
  • Croatian Kuna7.9254
  • Hungarian Forint329.6486
  • Indonesian Rupiah17363.4670
  • Israeli New Sheqel4.5785
  • Icelandic Króna131.8253
  • Jordanian Dinar0.9329
  • Japanese Yen142.0256
  • Kenyan Shilling132.0062
  • South Korean Won1398.9446
  • Kuwaiti Dinar0.3916
  • Cayman Islands Dollar1.0348
  • Mauritian Rupee42.4818
  • Mexican Peso24.3826
  • Malaysian Ringgit5.0821
  • Norwegian Krone10.3975
  • New Zealand Dollar1.8223
  • Omani Rial0.4973
  • Peruvian Nuevo Sol4.1689
  • Papua New Guinean Kina3.9539
  • Philippine Peso65.8825
  • Polish Zloty4.4111
  • Saudi Riyal4.9713
  • Swedish Krona10.6653
  • Singapore Dollar1.7440
  • Thai Baht41.3380
  • Turkish New Lira5.0382
  • New Taiwan Dollar38.0312
  • East Caribbean Dollar3.5240
  • South African Rand15.6546
Next

Why choose Asda's Travel Money?

Peace of mind 0% commission
Convenience Convenience - over 135 bureaux across the UK
Price We'll beat any competitor within 5 miles of an Asda Travel Money store*

Order travel money in 3 easy ways:

1. Buy Online

Click and Collect for FREE**

FREE Home delivery for orders of £600 or more, or get next day home delivery for just £3.95

Please note that exchange rates may vary whether buying in-store, online or via phone.

Order Now

2. Buy In-Store

Pop in to any one of over 135 Asda Travel Money Bureaus nationwide - we're open 7 days a week

Same day collection on popular currencies**

Our promise to you: find a better rate within 5 miles of our bureau and our Exchange Rate Guarantee means we'll beat it*!

Please note that exchange rates may vary whether buying in-store, online or via phone.

Find an Asda Travel Money Bureau

3. Pre-Paid currency card - the only travel money card you'll need?

Available in 7 currencies, our Travel Money Card can be used at 2.1 million ATMs worldwide with no transaction fees, topped up easily online and is one of the safest ways to carry money abroad. And because it's a Mastercard, accepted at over 36 million shops, bars and restaurants worldwide, it's also one of the most flexible.

Find out more

Travel Money Features
Tips on Organising Travel Money for your Next Holiday Abroad

Tips on Organising Travel Money for your Next Holiday Abroad

Read more

Discover the New 7 Wonders of the World

Discover the New 7 Wonders of the World

Read more

Travel Money is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_product1002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asdamoney
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rate and service Surprised to find that Asda provides such a great deal on currency exchange. They offer a good rate, don't charge a commission and it is easy to collect from the store.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday money Got euros online and picked up at radcliffe store. Was abit slow but that was due to someone new learning the job which I didn't mind. They were both friendly and made sure everything was correct would defo use again
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exchange Easy to navigate site. Good rate of exchange. Can collect at your convenience or via post
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot recommend Asda travel money enough, besides getting a good exchange rate, I ordered money for the the wrong day, one phone call and it was arranged to be picked up the next day, the service from start to finish was impeccable.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss Booked online for me to pick up at local Asda’s when it suited me. Good rate on the euro to well chuffed
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to order. Convenient collection. Great rate.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free Got the best rate going, free delivery and delivered on time. Very easy transaction, will use again.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always great service and easy to order. Excellent counter service.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order Easy to order and customer service when picked up was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised I pre-booked Euro's through Asda, on the day of collection I arrived at the Leamington Spa store a 7.04pm to be told by the adviser sat at the counter that she was closing despite there being a sticker showing the advertised hours for midweek being 8pm. I was therefore forced to travel back the following day to collect my cash which compromised my travel arrangements for the day. Not impressed!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 1st time I have used asda travel money and I would defiantly use again excellent speedy transaction.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service The process of ordering the money was great! Unfortunately that is were the good service ends. When picking my order up I was met with the most rude and unprofessional asda employee I have ever interacted with will not be buying from here again
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast travel money Ordered travel money and was delivered on date requested. Fast n simple service. Good rate of exchange.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Brilliant and best I have dealt with , time product , service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy money It was a easy and quick way toget $ and would use this service again in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They didn’t give me my money because they said they thought it was fraudulent even though my bank confirmed the payment and didn’t have a clue what they was taking about one week later I have not been refunded my money and my Holliday is fast approaching please don’t use them !!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and collect Couldn’t fault service. Easy to use and collect. Free Collection too so could just grab with my shopping
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I used the service and found it easy and totally painless and stress free ,plus an excellent exchange rate too. I will be back for more .
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First class service...but one poor point. I ordered my travel money on the website and got a very good deal. The only 'problem' is that I could not specify the size of the bills I need. I have to order quite a large amount over 4 months but do not want to end up with lots of low value bills..there doesn't seem to be a way of specifying bill size and the girl also said that $100 dollar bills are the largest available...I need higher so may go elsewhere for the rest of my currency needs.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good but i’ll like the opportunity to ask for lower denomination notes
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast process Ordered and within two days it arrived, best ex-change rate compared to other suppliers.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy quick and better rate i ordered my money on line pain with debit card so no fees and got a better rate . you can say when you want to collect just take photo id and printable receipt then go and collect at your nearest asda
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple as. Much better exchange rate online and the process is so easy even I can do it. Pick up in store from a very friendly and efficient staff member. What's not to like!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought US Dollars from your website with no problems
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly Great efficient service and was sure to check all the details - had faith in member of staff.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple and straightforward Everything was quick simple and straightforward my only grumble was that we could not pick it up till 15.00 on the day we selected. Rate was reasonable not always the best but close to the mark.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I collected my currency today and although the poor lady didn't have chance to breathe in between customers she was so lovely and really helpful
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and efficient Bought currency for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter and was delighted with the service
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Great service would highly recommend came the next day will be using Asda money again in the future
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the things you need so easy to use came on time exactly what I wanted not a problem at all
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_product1002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asdamoney
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Explore Asda Money